euro

Montreux, its famous writers and musicians.

Gifted with its natural beauty and soothing atmosphere, Montreux has always attracted famous people (the princess Sissi) but also many writers (Byron), musicians (Freddie Mercury) or movie stars. One can visit and discover those celebrities’ nests, which have helped promote Montreux’s international fame. Download the Vevey-Montreux tourism brochure.

euro

Audiorama

(1km from Tralala)

Located between Montreux and the Castle of Chillon, the audiovisual museum features artefacts which tell the history of the latter, from the first recording machines to today’s digital television.

giana

Giannada Foundation in Martigny

(41kms from Tralala)

The Giannada Foundation in Martigny features one of the biggest collection of arts with an impressive program of major artists, essentially painters and sculptors.

cio

Olympic Museum of Lausanne

(30kms from Tralala)

The seat of the IOC, International Olympic Committee is based in Lausanne. The Olympic Museum in Lausanne is located by the lake, in Ouchy. The museum retraces the best moments of Olympic games history and from many different sports.

euro

Nestlé’s nest

(9kms from Tralala)

Nestlé, world’s number 1 for foodstuff, was funded in Vevey, where one can still find its international headquarters. Visits can be organised upon request.

euro

Montreux Musique

Thanks to classical music the name of this town radiates in the whole world for more than 60 years and for almost a half a century for it's more "contemporary" music. This is mostly due to the open mind and visual percept of one man. M. Raymond Jaussi, who was, in the late '60s, the director of the Montreux Tourist Board.

euro

Montreux mit seinen gefeierten Musikern & Schriftstellerns

Durch seine natürliche Schönheit und seinen friedlichen Charakter hat Montreux schon immer gefeierte Personen (Kaiserin Sissi), aber auch zahlreiche Schriftsteller (Byron), Musik-oder Kinostars (Freddie Mercury) angezogen. Ein Rundgang ermöglicht die Lieblingsorte dieser Persönlichkeiten, die den internationalen Ruf von Montreux geprägt haben, zu entdecken.

euro

Audiorama

(1km vom Tralala)

Gelegen zwischen Montreux und dem Château de Chillon, stellt das audivisuelle Museum Objekte aus, welche die Geschichte dieses Erbes von den ersten Mechanismen bis hin zum numerischen Fernseher zurückverfolgen.

giana

Gründung Giannada in Martigny

(41km vom Tralala)

Die Gründung Giannada in Martigny stellt die grössten Kunstsammlungen mit einem eindrücklichen Programm an bedeutenden Künstlern, hauptsächlich an Malern und Bildhauern aus.

cio

Das Olympische Museum in Lausanne

(30 Kms vom Tralala)

Der Sitz des CIO, Internationalen Olympischen Komitees, befindet sich in Lausanne. Das Olympische Museum in Lausanne-Ouchy verfolgt die besten Momente der Olympischen Spiele und zahlreichen Sport Disziplinen zurück.

euro

Das Nest von NESTLE

(9 Kms vom Tralala)

Nestlé, Nahrungsmittelhersteller Nr. 1 der Welt ist in Vevey geboren worden, wo sich sein Internationaler Hauptsitz befindet. Besuche können auf Anfrage organisiert werden.

euro

Montreux Musique

Dank der klassischen Musik der Name dieser Stadt strahlt in der ganzen Welt für mehr als 60 Jahre und seit fast einem halben Jahrhundert für die es mehr "zeitgenössisch" Musik. Dies ist vor allem aufgrund der offenen Geist und visuelle Wahrnehmung eines Menschen. M. Raymond Jaussi, der war in den späten 60er Jahren, dem Direktor des Montreux Tourist Board.