SUITES « Junior Suites »

The ultimate Tralala experience!

The “Junior Suites” have incredible charm, the two of them benefit from the volumes and architecture of the attic. The Junior Suites pay homage to Deep Purple, BB King and Claude Nobs, the founder of the Montreux Jazz Festival.

These Suites are all unique and have twin beds, careful decoration, quality equipment, a beautiful bathroom with bathtub. The bedding is high quality, you will sleep in comfort with gentle views of Lake Geneva, the old town or the Alps.

Free Riviera Card (free local public transport and discounts on major activities), free Wi-Fi, free welcome drink, free mineral and sparkling water in your room, free tea and coffee with a Nespresso machine in your room, free guest corner at reception with flavored water, fruits. Comforts, hairdryer, TV, safe, iron and ironing board available on request at reception, reception 7/23H, bar & quality snacks.

Suite size: 20-25 m2, capacity 2 adults and 1 child (on request).

Facilities & Amenities

TRALALA « Junior Suites » SUITES

  • 25 to 30 m2.
  • Double beds.
  • WiFi
  • Riviera Card: free local public shuttles.
  • Free welcome drink.
  • Check-in at 2 pm, check-out at 12 am.
  • Reception open from 7 am to 11 pm.
  • Access to breakfast from 7 am to 10.30 am.
  • Access to the bar and restaurant until 10.30pm.
  • Non-smoking bedrooms.
  • Lift.
  • Ironing facilities available.
  • Consigne.
  • TV.
  • Safe.
  • Hair dryer.

VISIT TRALALA

La belle vie au Tralala !

SUITES « Junior Suites »

The ultimate Tralala experience!

Les « Junior Suites » ont un charme incroyable, elles bénéficient toutes deux des volumes et de l’architecture des combles. Les Junior Suites rendent hommage à Deep Purple, BB King et Claude Nobs, le fondateur du Montreux Jazz Festival.

Ces Suites sont toutes uniques et disposent de lits jumeaux, d’une décoration soignée, d’équipements de qualité, d’une belle salle de bain avec baignoire. La literie est de grande qualité, vous dormirez confortablement avec une douce vue sur le lac Léman, la vieille ville ou les Alpes.

Riviera Card offerte (transports locaux gratuits et réductions sur les activités touristiques), Wi-Fi offert, boisson de bienvenue offerte, eau minérale et gazeuse en chambre offerte, thé et café offerts avec une machine Nespresso dans votre chambre, coin invité offert à la réception avec eaux aromatisées, fruits. Conforts, sèche-cheveux, TV, Coffre-fort, fer et table à repasser disponibles sur demande à la réception, réception ouverte 7 /23H, bar & snacks de qualité.

Taille de la Junior Suite : 20-25 m2, capacité 2 adultes et 1 enfant (sur demande).

Facilities & Amenities

TRALALA « Junior Suites » SUITES

  • 25 à 30 m2.
  • Double beds.
  • Wifi Amenities.
  • Riviera Card, transport public local gratuit.
  • Verre de bienvenue offert.
  • Check-in à 14h, check out à 12h.
  • Réception ouverte de 7h à 23h.
  • Accès au petit déjeuner de 7h à 10.30h.
  • Accès au bar et restaurant à 10.30h.
  • Chambres non-fumeur.
  • Ascenseur.
  • Matériel de repassage.
  • Consigne.
  • TV.
  • Coffre.
  • Sèche-cheveux.

VISITER TRALALA

La belle vie au Tralala !