Experience

The spirit of Montreux, music & Tralala !

What does the Tralala Montreux remind you of? A Swiss Design & Lifestyle Hotel beautifully decorated in the spirit of the Montreux Jazz Festival and its music? A historic 17th-century residence in the heart of old Montreux? A magical place where you will be warmly welcomed and advised?

Le Tralala is all that! Imagine a charming hotel where each room is dedicated to an artist who made Montreux famous. Imagine that you are there, in a unique atmosphere on the Swiss Riviera, a cocktail in one hand, surrounded by loved ones, warmly welcomed and served with care. Imagine staying in a room that pays tribute to a star like Santana, Alicia Keys, or Deep Purple. In these rooms with evocative names, you will sleep lulled by the sounds, thoughts, and dreams of your favorite artists.
You are at Tralala, the iconic design hotel in Montreux, the pearl of the Swiss Riviera. The Tralala Hotel is full of emotions and history that echoes the sounds of Montreux. It has a happy, festive atmosphere, an art of living, of hosting you, and a sense of welcome.

Live an unforgettable experience in Montreux!

Tralala Montreux Experience

The cool & stylish Design Hotel in Montreux inspired by the Jazz Festival.

The Tralala is a beautifully decorated Swiss Design & Lifestyle Hotel*** located in the historic old town of Montreux. Hotel Tralala offers views of the lake, the old town, and the surrounding mountains.

Located in a historic 17th century residence in the heart of old Montreux, the charming hotel includes 35 rooms and suites, all unique and dedicated to the artists who made Montreux famous. You will feel wonderfully at home in our three categories of comfortable, perfectly equipped and elegant rooms:

  • Standard
  • Supérior
  • Supérieur Deluxe (chambre avec balcon)
  • Junior Suite
  • Suite Familiale

The Tralala also has a tastefully decorated lobby, a lively bar with snacks, a wide selection of local wines, a high-quality breakfast made with regional products, and a charming outdoor terrace.

With an atmosphere that is both contemporary and steeped in history, the Tralala Hotel will offer you an exceptional stay. Our team will welcome you with personalized care and will be at your service to meet all your expectations.

VISIT TRALALA

The Montreux Swiss Design & Lifestyle Hotel.

This website uses Cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Expérience

The spirit of Montreux, music & Tralala !

Que vous évoque le Tralala Montreux ? Un Swiss Design & Lifestyle Hôtel magnifiquement décoré dans l’esprit du Montreux Jazz Festival et de sa musique? Une demeure historique du 17ième siècle au cœur du vieux Montreux ? Un lieu magique où vous serez chaleureusement accueillis et conseillés ?

Le Tralala c’est tout cela ! Imagine-toi un hôtel de charme dont chaque chambre serait dédiée à un artiste qui a fait la réputation de Montreux. Imagine que tu es là, dans une ambiance unique sur la Riviera Suisse, un cocktail à la main, entouré de personnes que tu aimes, accueilli chaleureusement et servi avec bienveillance. Imagine séjourner dans une chambre qui rend hommage à une star comme Santana, Alicia Keys ou Deep Purple. Dans ces chambres aux noms évocateurs, tu dormiras bercé par les sons, pensées et rêves de tes artistes préférés.
Tu es au Tralala, le design hôtel iconique de Montreux, la perle de la Riviera Suisse. Le Tralala est un lieu chargé d’émotions et d’histoire où vibre le son de Montreux. C’est une atmosphère heureuse, festive, musicale, un art de vivre, de recevoir et un sens de l’accueil.

Vivez une expérience inoubliable à Montreux !

Tralala Montreux Experience

The cool & stylish Design Hotel in Montreux inspired by the Jazz Festival.

Le Tralala est un Swiss Design & Lifestyle Hôtel*** magnifiquement décoré et situé dans la vieille ville historique de Montreux. L’hôtel Tralala offre des vues sur le lac, la vieille ville et les montagnes environnantes.

Installé dans une demeure historique du 17ième siècle au cœur du vieux Montreux, l’hôtel de charme comprend 35 chambres et suites, toutes uniques et dédiées aux artistes qui ont fait la réputation de Montreux. Vous vous sentirez merveilleusement bien dans nos cinq catégories de chambres confortables, parfaitement équipées et élégantes:

  • Standard
  • Supérior
  • Supérieur Deluxe (chambre avec balcon)
  • Junior Suite
  • Suite Familiale

Le Tralala c’est aussi un lobby à la décoration soignée, un bar animé avec petite restauration, une large sélection de vins locaux, un petit déjeuner de qualité fait de produits régionaux et une charmante terrasse extérieure.

Avec une atmosphère à la fois contemporaine et empreinte d’histoire, l’hôtel Tralala offre un séjour d’exception. Notre équipe vous accueillera avec un service personnalisé et sera à votre service pour répondre à toutes vos attentes.

VISITER TRALALA

The Montreux Swiss Design & Lifestyle Hotel.